Slide background

Slide background

Slide background

Slide background

Slide background

 
LFI has 15 years of experience in high-end services, and a skilled staff including Emmy Award winners. We are both a production house and a CGI studio. It means we offer everything that you need for shooting and post-production: casting, location scouting, booking, equipment rental, planning, budgeting, security, permits, plus top-grade animation to perfect your project.

Our offices are located in Zagreb, Croatia and Belgrade, Serbia, but our range of work is wider and includes Slovenia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, and Montenegro.

THE WELL-KNOWN BRANDS AND CLIENTS WE COOPERATE WITH

 

WHAT WE DO?

Production services

Let’s produce perfection.

LFI crew is here for you, dedicated to every single detail of the project. The production services we provide are all-in-one solutions for any of your production requests, from initial planning, budgeting, location scouting, casting, managing the permits and security, full equipment rental and postproduction. Every offer is custom made to make the best out of your project, keeping in mind expected level of quality as well as cost effectiveness.

 

Animation & VFX

Let’s turn impossible into possible.

Animation, modelling, rendering and special effects are in safe yet creative hands of our international team of top - notch artists.  Stunning 3D animations, detailed characters and high end video effects are just a small part of what is going on in our animation/vfx department. From idea to realization, from realistic intervention to colourful imagination, we’re ready to take it one step further.

COAST

 

CONTINENT

 

 

CONTACT US

We are looking forward to hearing from you!

CROATIA OFFICE


Hrvoje Boljkovac, Head of Production
hrvoje@lightfilminternational.com
00 385 91 2828 500

 

Igor Mijoljevic, Producer
igor@lightfilminternational.com
00 385 91 3698 555

 

Patricio Schwanek, New business manager
patricio@lightfilminternational.com
00 385 99 6610 977

 

Ivana Mileis, Producer
ivana@lightfilminternational.com
00 385 91 725 6930

INTERNATIONAL SALES

South America, North America, Asia, Spain
Alejandro Lanezan, Producer
alejandro@lightfilminternational.com
00 54 911 3489 2311

Italy
Marco Zanuso, New client manager
marco@lightfilminternational.com
00 39 3482105766

Australasia
Tyler Grabaric, Business Development Manager
Area Manager, Australasia
Auckland, New Zealand
tyler@lightfilminternational.com
00 64 (022) 1990 537

 

Light Film International | Zagreb | Croatia